Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee are volunteer positions held for a two year period. Here is our team for 2018-2020.

  1. Co-Chair: Tom Johnston / Seniors for Seniors
  2. Co- Chair/Treasurer:  Heather Stone / The Canadian Red Cross
  3. Secretary:  Diane Enns / Chartwell Tiffin Retirement Residence
  4. Memberships: Kelly Doran / Professional Foot Care